Siedziba główna

AgroArtim

Elewatory Sp. z o.o.

Stawiec 16

82-100 Nowy Dwór Gdański

tel. 58 350 60 24

e-mail: biuro@agroartim-elewatory.pl

nip: 5792261373

Skontaktuj się :

Siedziba główna

AgroArtim Sp. z o.o.

Grzebskiego 10

06-500 Mława

tel. 23 654 64 69

e-mail: biuro@agroartim.pl

nip: 5213583471

Skontaktuj się :

Handel i Logistyka

Bartosz Łańcucki

Dyrektor Handlowy

telefon: 784 012 157

e-mail: ba.lancucki@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Anna Plata

Specjalista ds. realizacji umów

telefon: 734 442 832

e-mail: a.plata@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Przemysław Pargulski

Koordynator ds. logistyki

telefon: 607 344 800
e-mail: przemyslaw.pargolski@agroartim.pl

Bogusław Staszewski

Handlowiec Regionalny

region środkowo-wschodni

telefon: 608 549 255
e-mail: b.staszewski@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Wojciech Ostrowski

Handlowiec Regionalny

region północno-wschodni

telefon: 608 549 252
e-mail: w.ostrowski@agroartim-elewatory.pl

 

Andrzej Lichnerowicz

Handlowiec Regionalny

region kujawsko-pomorski

telefon: 734 442 829
e-mail: a.lichnerowicz@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Skontaktuj się z handlowcem:

ELEWATOR STAWIEC

Stawiec 16,
82-100 Nowy Dwór Gdański

tel. 55 615 20 02
mail: stawiec@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Marek Gas

Kierownik Elewatora

telefon: 608 523  156

e-mail: m.gas@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Skontaktuj się :

ELEWATOR STACHY

Stachy 13;
12-160 Wielbark

tel. 89 672 40 50
e-mail: stachy@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Dawid Ejdys

Kierownik Elewatora

telefon: 734 442 836

e-mail: d.ejdys@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Skontaktuj się  :

ELEWATOR BĄKOWO

Bąkowo 40A,

86-160 Warlubie

el 52 515 40 00
e-mail: bakowo@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Arkadiusz Grudziński

Kierownik Elewatora

telefon: 735 200 323

e-mail: a.grudzinski@agroartim-elewatory.pl

Skontaktuj się  :